CatalogAffiliate programs
Back to catalog
Affiliate program

Betfree Affiliates

AffGate
Single-source profileSource records: 1Links: 3Open questions: 0
24 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin fee
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15% of GGR + a 5% payment processing fee
AffGate index
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
26.6 / 100
Number of brands
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brands
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Betfree Casino
Brand traffic terms
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission models
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Hybrid, Sub-Affiliate
Cookie duration
AffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Minimum payout
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
500 €
Negative carryover
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Negative carryover (NCO)
Payment methods
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Bitcoin, Interac, MasterCard, Skrill, Visa, Bank transfer
Payout frequency
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout schedule
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1-15 days
Affiliate platform
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
MyAffiliates
Restricted countries
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Latin America: Aruba, Venezuela, Haiti, Nicaragua, Panama North America: Barbados, Curaçao, United States of America Europe: United Kingdom, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Serbia, France, Sweden Asia: Afghanistan, Iraq, Iran, Yemen, North Korea, Lebanon, Myanmar, Pakistan, Syria, Türkiye Africa: Guinea-Bissau, Zimbabwe, Congo, Libya, Somalia, Sudan
Revenue share terms
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Up to 50%
Sub-affiliate terms
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Up to 7%
Terms and conditions
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Terms and conditions
Name
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Betfree Affiliates
Operating status
AffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source