
Affiliate program
EuroMania Affiliates
AffGateSingle-source profileSource records: 1Links: 15Open questions: 0
35 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin feeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
None
AffGate indexAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
32.5 / 100
Number of brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
EuroMania
Brand traffic termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission modelsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Hybrid, Sub-Affiliate
Cookie durationAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Minimum payoutAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
$500 — bank transfer; $100 — other methods
Negative carryoverAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No negative carryover (NNCO)
Payment methodsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
EcoPayz, iWallet, MuchBetter, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Bank transfer
Payout frequencyAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout scheduleAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1-10 days
Affiliate platformAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
EGO
Restricted countriesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
France, Mexico, Spain, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Israel, Türkiye
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15 — 40 %
Business emailAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2011
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
EuroMania Affiliates
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Casino