Back to catalog
Affiliate program
Happy Hugo Affiliates
AffGateSingle-source profileSource records: 1Links: 3Open questions: 0
23 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin feeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Yes
AffGate indexAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
26.3 / 100
Number of brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
HappyHugo Casino
Brand traffic termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission modelsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA
Cookie durationAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Minimum payoutAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
50 €
Negative carryoverAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No negative carryover (NNCO)
Payment methodsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iDeal, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, Bank transfer
Payout frequencyAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout scheduleAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1-15 days
Affiliate platformAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
MyAffiliates
Restricted countriesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
United States
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
25 — 40 %
Terms and conditionsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Terms and conditionsTerms and conditions
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2016
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Happy Hugo Affiliates
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Casino