Back to catalog
Affiliate program
Income Partners
AffGateSingle-source profileSource records: 1Links: 9Open questions: 0
29 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin feeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
None
AffGate indexAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
27.5 / 100
Number of brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
5
Program brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Bettilt Casino
Commission modelsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Hybrid, Sub-Affiliate
Cookie durationAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
CPA termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
From 25€
Minimum payoutAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
100€ — e-payments, 1000€ — Bank Transfer
Negative carryoverAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No negative carryover (NNCO)
NGR verified by the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
67.5%
Payment methodsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Bank transfer
Payout frequencyAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout scheduleAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1-8
Affiliate platformAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Gamingtec
Restricted countriesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Northern Cyprus, Curaçao, Iraq, Malta, Netherlands, Philippines, United Kingdom, United States
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
35 — 50 %
Sub-affiliate termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
5%
Business emailAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Income Partners
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source