Catalog / Affiliate programData as recorded in source snapshots

Affiliate program · Research dossier
Maximum Partners
Operating status not specified
Established in 2024Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGate1 · profile documents
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulatorNo linked record
Key information
6 fields · 1 sourceOperating status
Not reported by the source
Original source wording
НеизвестноOct 4, 2026
Name
Maximum Partners
Oct 4, 2026
Year established
2024
Oct 4, 2026
Business verticals
Casino
Oct 4, 2026
Official website
Original source wording
перейтиOct 4, 2026
Affiliate programs
12 fields · 1 sourceNumber of brands
1
Oct 4, 2026
Program brands
Lucky Max
Oct 4, 2026
AffGate index
20.3 / 100
Original source wording
20.3 из 100Oct 4, 2026
Brand traffic terms
Запрещен
Oct 4, 2026
Negative carryover
Переносится (NCO)
Oct 4, 2026
Cookie duration
Not reported by the source
Original source wording
Нет информацииOct 4, 2026
Affiliate platform
Affilka
Oct 4, 2026
Commission models
RevShare, CPA
Oct 4, 2026
Reported admin fee
Да (точного значения не известно)
Oct 4, 2026
Minimum payout
100 €
Oct 4, 2026
Payout frequency
Раз в месяц
Oct 4, 2026
Source relationships
Empty list
All fields and source context
Empty listOct 4, 2026
Source documents
1Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
AffGate
Saved documents: 1Record
Oct 4, 2026Record · Maximum Partners
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

