Back to catalog
Affiliate program
One Affiliates
AffGateSingle-source profileSource records: 1Links: 10Open questions: 0
30 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin feeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
None
AffGate indexAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
32.5 / 100
Number of brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
One Casino, onecasino es
Brand traffic termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission modelsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare
Cookie durationAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Minimum payoutAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
500 €
Negative carryoverAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Negative carryover (NCO)
Payment methodsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Bank transfer
Payout frequencyAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout scheduleAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1-10 days
Affiliate platformAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Netrefer
Restricted countriesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
North Korea
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
25 — 40 %
Business emailAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2016
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
One Affiliates
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Casino