Catalog / Affiliate programData as recorded in source snapshots

Affiliate program · Research dossier
Paddy Partners
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGate1 · profile documents
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulatorNo linked record
Key information
4 fields · 1 sourceOperating status
Not reported by the source
Original source wording
НеизвестноOct 4, 2026
Name
Paddy Partners
Oct 4, 2026
Business verticals
Casino
Oct 4, 2026
Official website
Original source wording
перейтиOct 4, 2026
Affiliate programs
10 fields · 1 sourceNumber of brands
3
Oct 4, 2026
Program brands
Paddy Power Casino, Paddy Power Games Casino, Paddy Power Bingo Casino
Oct 4, 2026
AffGate index
6.6 / 100
Original source wording
6.6 из 100Oct 4, 2026
Negative carryover
No negative carryover (NNCO)
Original source wording
Нет переноса отрицательного баланса (NNCO)Oct 4, 2026
Affiliate platform
Netrefer
Oct 4, 2026
Commission models
RevShare
Oct 4, 2026
Revenue share terms
35%
Oct 4, 2026
Payout schedule
60 days
Oct 4, 2026
Payment methods
Neteller, Skrill
Oct 4, 2026
Source relationships
Empty list
All fields and source context
Empty listOct 4, 2026
Source documents
1Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
AffGate
Saved documents: 1Record
Oct 4, 2026Record · Paddy Partners
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

