CatalogAffiliate programs
Back to catalog
Affiliate program

PartnersClub

AffGate
Single-source profileSource records: 1Links: 1Open questions: 0
23 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin fee
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Yes (exact amount unknown)
AffGate index
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
25.6 / 100
Number of brands
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brands
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Playio Casino
Brand traffic terms
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission models
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Hybrid, Sub-Affiliate
Cookie duration
AffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Minimum payout
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
500 €
Negative carryover
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Negative carryover (NCO)
Payment methods
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Skrill, Trustly, Bank transfer
Payout frequency
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout schedule
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1-10 days
Affiliate platform
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
ReferOn
Prohibited traffic
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
a:0:{}
Restricted countries
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
CIS: Belarus, Russia Latin America: Venezuela, Cuba, Nicaragua North America: United States Europe: Bulgaria, United Kingdom, Cyprus, Malta, Ukraine Asia: Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Israel, Iran, Yemen, Lebanon, Myanmar, North Korea, Syria Africa: Democratic Republic of the Congo, Zimbabwe, Libya, Mali, Somalia, Sudan, Uganda, Central African Republic, Ethiopia, South Sudan
Terms and conditions
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Terms and conditions
Year established
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2024
Name
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
PartnersClub
Operating status
AffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source