Back to catalog
Affiliate program
Pillarstone Partners
AffGateSingle-source profileSource records: 1Links: 3Open questions: 0
23 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin feeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Yes (exact amount unknown)
AffGate indexAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
26.6 / 100
Number of brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
DreamWins
Brand traffic termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission modelsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Hybrid
Cookie durationAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Minimum payoutAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
100 €
Negative carryoverAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No negative carryover (NNCO)
Payment methodsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Bitcoin, CoinsPaid, Litecoin, Neteller, Skrill, USDT, Bank transfer
Payout frequencyAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Affiliate platformAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
MyAffiliates
Restricted countriesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
United States, Netherlands, France, Dutch West Indies, Curaçao
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
20 — 50 %
Terms and conditionsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Terms and conditionsTerms and conditions
Business emailAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2023
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Pillarstone Partners
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Casino