CatalogAffiliate programs
Back to catalog
Affiliate program

PowerPlay Affiliates

AffGate
Single-source profileSource records: 1Links: 7Open questions: 0
27 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin fee
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
None
AffGate index
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
31.9 / 100
Number of brands
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brands
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
PowerPlay Casino
Brand traffic terms
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission models
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Hybrid, Sub-Affiliate
Cookie duration
AffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Minimum payout
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
€300 — bank transfer; €20 — Skrill; €50 — Neteller
Negative carryover
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No negative carryover (NNCO)
Payment methods
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Neteller, Skrill, Bank transfer
Payout frequency
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout schedule
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
10-15 days
Affiliate platform
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Income Access
Restricted countries
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
CIS : Belarus, Russia Latin America : Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Haiti, Nicaragua North America : Ontario, Puerto Rico, United States, Jamaica Oceania : Kiribati Europe : Bulgaria, Monaco, Serbia, Ukraine Asia : Afghanistan, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Iraq, Iran, Yemen, China, Macao, Myanmar, North Korea, Syria, Türkiye, Philippines Africa : Burkina Faso, Zimbabwe, Cameroon, Kenya, Libya, Mali, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Somalia, Tanzania, South Africa, South Sudan
Revenue share terms
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
30 — 60 %
Year established
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2018
Name
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
PowerPlay Affiliates
Operating status
AffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Business verticals
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Casino, Betting