CatalogAffiliate programs
Back to catalog
Affiliate program

Premier Gaming Partners

AffGate
Single-source profileSource records: 1Links: 10Open questions: 0
29 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin fee
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
28%
AffGate index
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
33.1 / 100
Number of brands
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
4
Program brands
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Slothino Casino, Premier Live Casino, Pronto Casino, ProntoLive Casino
Brand traffic terms
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission models
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA
Cookie duration
AffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Minimum payout
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
100 €
Negative carryover
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No negative carryover (NNCO)
Payment methods
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Neteller, Skrill, Bank transfer
Payout frequency
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout schedule
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1-10 days
Affiliate platform
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Income Access
Restricted countries
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Latin America: Virgin Islands, Cuba, Martinique North America: Guam, Puerto Rico, United States Oceania: American Samoa, Marshall Islands, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands Europe: Belgium, Bulgaria, United Kingdom, Germany, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Portugal, France Asia: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Yemen, Yemen, Qatar, China, Kuwait, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, North Korea, Singapore, Syria, Türkiye Africa: Algeria, Angola, Libya, Mauritius, Mauritania, Morocco, Rwanda, Somalia, Sudan, Tunisia, Eritrea, Ethiopia, South Sudan
Revenue share terms
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
20 — 35 %
Terms and conditions
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Terms and conditions
Year established
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2021
Name
AffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Premier Gaming Partners
Operating status
AffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source