Back to catalog
Affiliate program
RajBet Partners
AffGateSingle-source profileSource records: 1Links: 5Open questions: 0
26 factsCompare sources and dates
Reported admin feeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Yes (exact amount unknown)
AffGate indexAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
28.1 / 100
Number of brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RajBet Casino
Commission modelsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Hybrid, Sub-Affiliate
Cookie durationAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
CPA termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
100$
Minimum payoutAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
250$
Negative carryoverAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No negative carryover (NNCO)
Payment methodsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Bitcoin, MasterCard, PayPal, Skrill, USDT, Visa, WebMoney, Bank transfer
Payout frequencyAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Payout scheduleAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1-10 days
Affiliate platformAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Alanbase
Restricted countriesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Australia, Curaçao, France, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
30 — 55 %
Sub-affiliate termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Negotiable
Business emailAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2020
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RajBet Partners
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source