Back to catalog
Affiliate program
TheLotter Affiliates
AffGateSingle-source profileSource records: 1Links: 13Open questions: 0
34 factsCompare sources and dates
AffGate indexAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
28.4 / 100
Number of brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
TheLotter
Brand traffic termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Prohibited
Commission modelsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Hybrid, Sub-Affiliate
Cookie durationAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
CPA termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
40-50$
Minimum payoutAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
50$
Negative carryoverAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Negative carryover (NCO)
Payment methodsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Bank transfer
Payout frequencyAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Monthly
Affiliate platformAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Post Affiliate Pro
Restricted countriesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Canada, Iran, Israel, North Korea, United States
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15%
Sub-affiliate termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
3-5%
Business emailAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2002
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
TheLotter Affiliates
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Casino