Back to catalog
Affiliate program
Vegas Grand Partners
AffGateSingle-source profileSource records: 1Links: 7Open questions: 0
32 factsCompare sources and dates
AffGate indexAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
41.7 / 100
Number of brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
1
Program brandsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Vegas Grand
Brand traffic termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Subject to approval
Commission modelsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
RevShare, CPA, Flat Fee
CPA termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
From 40 $
Hold periodAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Hybrid termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No
Minimum payoutAffGateOct 4, 2026Unknown to the source
Not reported by the source
Negative carryoverAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No negative carryover (NNCO)
Payout frequencyAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Twice a month, Monthly
Payout scheduleAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
CPA on the 1st; RS on the 1st and 15th
Affiliate platformAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
inhouse
Prohibited trafficAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Incentivized traffic, Gambling-system traffic
ReportingAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Real time
Revenue calculation basisAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
NGR (net gaming revenue)
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
35 — 55 %
Revenue share termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
50%
Sub-affiliate termsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
No
Terms and conditionsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Terms and conditionsTerms and conditions