Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 3Open questions: 3
18 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2024
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
BetWright
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 9, 2026Reported
Onyx Gaming Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Onyx Gaming Limited
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 9, 2026Reported
Onyx Gaming Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Onyx Gaming Limited
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
United Kingdom
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Local
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming, Sportsbook
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
top100bookmakersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
10.12.2025
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 9, 2026Reported
United Kingdom (UKGC) 64666 VerifiedUnited Kingdom (UKGC)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 9, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 9, 2026Reported
6.4