Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 5Open questions: 5
23 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
2014
NameAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
BitStarz
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 4, 2026Reported
Gareton B.V.
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Dama N.V.
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 4, 2026Reported
Gareton B.V.
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Dama N.V.
International licensesAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Curaçao eGaming
License typeAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
International
Operating statusAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
iGaming
AskGamblersAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino.ruAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LCBAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
02.04.2020
Source blacklist claimAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Yes
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 4, 2026Reported
Curaçao (CGA) OGL/2024/165/0185 VerifiedCuraçao (CGA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 4, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section