Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 3Open questions: 4
17 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
2017
NameAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Casino House
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
SKG Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
SK Gaming ApS
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
SKG Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
SK Gaming ApS
Local licensesAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Denmark
License typeAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Local
Operating statusAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
iGaming
Casino GuruAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
05.09.2022
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Denmark (DGA) 25-502062 VerifiedDenmark (DGA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
8.8