CatalogCasinos
Casino

Clubs7 Casino

Operating status not specified

Established in 2024Last checked Oct 10, 2026
AffGatePossible match
Casino Guru2 profile records
CasinoSecretsNo information linked
iRiGregulator2 company records
Possible matches · 1Records available for comparison
Sources report different information

License status

About the casino

5 fields · 1 source
Owner
Oct 10, 2026
Operator
Oct 10, 2026
Year established
2024
Oct 10, 2026
Estimated annual revenue
< €1,000,000
Oct 10, 2026
Casino operating notice
Not specified in this section
Oct 10, 2026

Payments and limits

4 fields · 1 source
Payment methods14
14 / 14
VISABitcoin (BTC)Bank transferMastercardApplePayCryptoPayTron (TRX)Solana (SOL)Polygon (POL)USD Coin (USDC)Binance Coin (BNB)Ethereum (ETH)Tether (USDT)QR code payment
Oct 10, 2026
Fiat currencies1
KZTKazakhstani Tenge
Oct 10, 2026
Withdrawal limit
€5,000 per month
Oct 10, 2026
Win limit
Not reported by the source
Oct 10, 2026

Games and providers

2 fields · 1 source
Providers9
Oct 10, 2026
Game types
SlotsVideo pokerBingoBlackjackRouletteBettingBaccaratJackpot gamesLive gamesPokerCraps and diceKenoScratch cardseSports bettingCrash gamesLive showsLive baccaratLive bingoLive blackjackLive dice gamesOther live gamesLive pokerLive roulette
Oct 10, 2026

Bonuses

1 field · 1 source
Offers in the saved review
Empty list
Oct 10, 2026

Languages and support

3 fields · 1 source
Website2
EnglishRussian
Oct 10, 2026
Live chat2
EnglishRussian
Oct 10, 2026
Customer support2
EnglishRussian
Oct 10, 2026

Casino Guru rating

4 fields · 1 source
Casino Guru Safety Index
3.5
Oct 10, 2026
Casino Guru rating category
Low
Oct 10, 2026
Rating factors
Casino termsFairIssues found: 0
Casino sizeSmall casino
Complaint ratioVery goodTotal complaints: 0
BlacklistsNone reported by the sourceNone
Other factorsNegative
Oct 10, 2026
Source warnings
  • Important: Significantly reduced withdrawal limits for some players Casino significantly reduces withdrawal limits for players who manage to win more than 10x the sum of their deposits
Oct 10, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Licensing authorities reported by Casino Guru
Comoros (AOFA) ALSI-202409002-FI1 Verified
Oct 10, 2026

Additional information

1 field · 1 source
Related reviews
Empty list
Oct 10, 2026

Source dates and coverage

4 fields · 1 source
Updated on Casino Guru
11/2025
Oct 10, 2026
Review context and GEO
Review language
English
GEO in the review
Doesn't accept players from Spain
Not licensed in Spain
Oct 10, 2026
Review coverage
Additional pages
Unavailable
Discussions
Unavailable
Full bonus terms
Unavailable
Player reviews
Unavailable
Oct 10, 2026
Review context and GEO
Review language
English
Interpretation
Listed review URLs include regional variants; not a count of unique casino brands
Oct 3, 2026

Domains from linked profiles

1

Website addresses listed by Gamecheck through the Casino Guru review.

clubs7.comClubs7Gamecheck · Oct 15, 2026
Evidence trail
Review language
Spanish
Date checked
Technical details

A listed domain does not establish the current owner or license status.

Linked companies

1

Companies associated with this profile, their licenses and websites.

Medium Rare Ltd.

Link supported by the company name and full license number and exact domain from the linked Gamecheck profile

License ALSI-202409002-FI1 · Domain clubs7.com

The review and company listing share the company name and domain. See the dates below; ownership may have changed.

About the company

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Medium Rare Ltd.
Registered name
Medium Rare Ltd.
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Medium Rare Ltd.
Registered name
Medium Rare Ltd.
Updated
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
ALSI-202409002-FI1Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source
Category
B2C
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Expires
Issued
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
ALSI-202409002-FI1
License type raw
b2c
License types
B2C
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
anjouangaming.com
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
anjouangaming.com
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
5 / 5
9kwai.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
Domain
9kwai.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:39.410Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:17.158Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
clubs7.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:39.410Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:17.159Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
mmvip.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
Domain
mmvip.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:39.410Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:17.159Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
smashup.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:39.411Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:17.160Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
yuugido.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:39.411Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:17.160Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Sources and dates

4

View the information supplied by each source and when it was checked.

Casino Guru

Entries: 2
Review in English
Oct 10, 2026

Record · Clubs7 Casino

Coverage details
Review language
English
GEO in the review
Doesn't accept players from Spain
Not licensed in Spain
Date checked
Directory URL
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Clubs7 Casino

Coverage details
Review language
English
Interpretation
Listed review URLs include regional variants; not a count of unique casino brands
Date checked
iR

iGregulator

Entries: 2
Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026

Company · Medium Rare Ltd.

Coverage details
Date checked
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Company · Medium Rare Ltd.

Coverage details
Date checked

Explore connected profiles

Explore connected businesses and markets. A country link does not mean the casino is available or licensed there.

CompanyCompanyMedium Rare Ltd.
Operator reported by the sourceOwner reported by the source
Source details · 2
Casino Guru · Operator reported by the source
Casino Guru · Owner reported by the source
ProviderAviatrix
Provider directory match
Source details · 1
Casino Guru · Provider directory match
ProviderInOut
Provider directory match
Source details · 1
Casino Guru · Provider directory match
ProviderNetEnt
Provider directory match
Source details · 1
Casino Guru · Provider directory match
ProviderPragmatic Play
Provider directory match
Source details · 1
Casino Guru · Provider directory match
ProviderSpribe
Provider directory match
Source details · 1
Casino Guru · Provider directory match
ProviderTaDa Gaming
Provider directory match
Source details · 1
Casino Guru · Provider directory match