Back to catalogExplore / Casino
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
13 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2021
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
CoinSaga
Owner reported by the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Trinitydigi Ltd
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Trinitydigi Ltd
International licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Curaçao eGaming
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
International
Source-reported statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Закрыто
Provenance askgamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance casinoguruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance lcbAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance upstream discovered dateAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Provenance upstream published dateAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
21.07.2021
Website reported by the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified