Back to catalogExplore / Casino
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
12 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2020
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Dinky Bingo
Owner reported by the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Grand Battery Holdings Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Grand Battery Holdings Limited
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Великобритания
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Локальная
Source-reported statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Закрыто
Provenance askgamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance casinoguruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance upstream discovered dateAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
10.12.2025
Provenance upstream published dateAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
05.01.2021
Website reported by the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified