Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 4Open questions: 3
20 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2011
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Ebingo
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Ebingo Online España, SA
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Ebingo Online España, SA
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Ebingo Online España, SA
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Ebingo Online España, SA
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Ebingo Online España, SA
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Ebingo Online España, SA
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Spain
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Local
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming, Sportsbook
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
top100bookmakersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
10.12.2025
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Spain (DGOJ) VerifiedSpain (DGOJ)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
7.7