Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 4Open questions: 4
17 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
2023
NameAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
Elon Casino
Reported operatorAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
Sknet Tech Ltd.
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Sknet Tech Ltd.
Reported operatorAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
Sknet Tech Ltd.
Reported ownerAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
Sknet Tech Ltd.
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Sknet Tech Ltd.
Reported ownerAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
Sknet Tech Ltd.
International licensesAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
Anjouan (Comoros)
License typeAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
International
Operating statusAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
Operating
Casino GuruAffGateSep 12, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateSep 12, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Comoros (AOFA) ALSI-192407069-FI3 VerifiedComoros (AOFA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
5.9