Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 23Open questions: 9
33 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
2008
NameAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
EuroCasino
Reported operatorAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
BML Group Ltd
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 4, 2026Reported
BML Group Ltd
Reported operatorAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
BML Group Ltd
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Betsson Group
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 4, 2026Reported
Betsson Group
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Betsson Group
International licensesAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
License typeAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
International
Operating statusAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
iGaming
AskGamblersAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LCBAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 4, 2026Reported
Malta (MGA) MGA/CRP/108/2004 VerifiedMalta (MGA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 4, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section