Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 6Open questions: 4
23 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2012
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Glimmer
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
ProgressPlay Limited
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
ProgressPlay Limited
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
ProgressPlay Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
ProgressPlay Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
ProgressPlay Limited
International licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
United Kingdom
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
International, Local
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Closed
AskGamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LCBAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
17.06.2020
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Malta (MGA) MGA/B2C/231/2012 Verified United Kingdom (UKGC) 039335-R-319313-020 VerifiedMalta (MGA)United Kingdom (UKGC)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
5.7