Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 31Open questions: 8
38 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2021
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Goodman
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Dama N.V.
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Dama N.V.
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Dama N.V.
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Dama N.V.
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Dama N.V.
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Dama N.V.
International licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Curaçao eGaming
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
International
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming
AskGamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LCBAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Comoros (AOFA) ALSI-202508056-FI2 Verified Estonia (Tax and Customs Board) 11535738 Verified Curaçao (CGA) 152125 VerifiedComoros (AOFA)Curaçao (CGA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section