Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 5Open questions: 3
23 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2021
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Highbet
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
SCGO Limited
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
SCGO Limited
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
SCGO Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Time Solutions Ltd
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Time Solutions Ltd
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
United Kingdom
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Local
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming, Sportsbook
AskGamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LCBAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
top100bookmakersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
10.12.2025
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Malta (MGA) MGA/B2C/292/2015 VerifiedMalta (MGA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section