Provenance askgamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the sourceRestricted by the sourceOriginal source wordingNot specifiedEvidence
Provenance casinoguruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the sourceRestricted by the sourceOriginal source wordingNot specifiedEvidence
Provenance casinomentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the sourceRestricted by the sourceOriginal source wordingNot specifiedEvidence
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026ReportedUnited Kingdom (UKGC) 039175-R-319452-025 VerifiedUnited Kingdom (UKGC)Evidence
Affiliate programAffGateOct 4, 2026ReportedEvidenceПартнерская программы / Jumpman AffiliatesKindaffiliate_programNameJumpman AffiliatesRelationhas_affiliate_programUrlhttps://affgate.com/affiliate-program/jumpman-affiliates/Technical detailsEvidence