Back to catalogExplore / Casino
LuckCity
AffGate, Casino Guru
MatchedSource records: 2Links: 2Cases: 3
18 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2024
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
LuckCity
Operator reported by the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
ProgressPlay Limited
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
ProgressPlay Limited
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
ProgressPlay Limited
International licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Великобритания
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
International, Локальная
Source-reported statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Работает
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming, Sportsbook
Provenance casinoguruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance casinomentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance top100bookmakersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance upstream discovered dateAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
10.12.2025
Provenance upstream published dateAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
30.09.2024
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Malta (MGA) MGA/B2C/231/2012 Verified United Kingdom (UKGC) 039335-R-319313-020 Verified Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
6.0