Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 119Open questions: 22
87 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
2020
NameAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
OK Bingo Casino
Reported operatorAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Jumpman Gaming Limited
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Jumpman Gaming Limited
Reported operatorAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Jumpman Gaming Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Jumpman Gaming Limited
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Reach Plc
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Jumpman Gaming Limited
Local licensesAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
United Kingdom
License typeAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Local
Operating statusAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
iGaming
AskGamblersAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
United Kingdom (UKGC) 039175-R-319452-024 VerifiedUnited Kingdom (UKGC)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
9.0