CatalogCasinos
Catalog / CasinoData as recorded in source snapshots
Casino · Research dossier

Paddy Power

Operating · source-reported

Established in 2004Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGate2 · profile documents
Casino GuruPossible match
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulatorNo linked record
Possible matches · 1Records available for comparison

About the casino

5 fields · 1 source
Name
Paddy Power
Oct 4, 2026
Operating status
Operating
Original source wordingРаботает
Oct 4, 2026
Business verticals
iGaming, Sportsbook
Oct 4, 2026
Year established
2004
Oct 4, 2026
Reported owner
PPB Entertainment Ltd., PPB Counterparty Services Ltd., PPB Games Ltd.
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

3 fields · 1 source
License type
International, local
Original source wordingInternational, Локальная
Oct 4, 2026
Local licenses
Ирландия, Великобритания
Oct 4, 2026
International licenses
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Oct 4, 2026

Affiliate programs

1 field · 1 source
Source relationships
Empty list
All fields and source contextEmpty list
Oct 4, 2026

Search interest

1 field · 1 source
Search interest by country
Search query volume
Average search volume
590
Brand searches
720
Casino searches
10
Sports betting
Restricted by the source
All fields and source context
Country url
https://affgate.com/country/norvegiya/
Metrics
Avg
Source text
590
State
present
Value
590
Brand
Source text
720
State
present
Value
720
Casino
Source text
10
State
present
Value
10
Sportsbook
Source text
State
Restricted by the source
Value
Not specified
Source updated at
2026-09-07T00:02:58+03:00
Semantics
search_interest
Sep 12, 2026

Source dates and coverage

7 fields · 1 source
Published in the source
15.12.2019
Oct 4, 2026
Discovered in the source
10.12.2025
Oct 4, 2026
Casino Guru
Restricted by the source
Original source wordingNot specified
Oct 4, 2026
CasinoMentor
Restricted by the source
Original source wordingNot specified
Oct 4, 2026
LCB
Restricted by the source
Original source wordingNot specified
Oct 4, 2026
Casino.ru
Restricted by the source
Original source wordingNot specified
Oct 4, 2026
top100bookmakers
Restricted by the source
Original source wordingNot specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

AffGate

Saved documents: 2
Record
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Paddy Power

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Market context
Sep 12, 2026

Record · Paddy Power

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details