Casino
Paradice Casino
Operating status not specified
Established in 2019Last checked Oct 10, 2026
AffGatePossible match
Casino Guru2 profile records
CasinoSecretsNo information linked
iRiGregulatorNo information linked
Possible matches · 1Records available for comparison
About the casino
3 fields · 1 sourceYear established
2019
Oct 10, 2026
Estimated annual revenue
< €1,000,000
Oct 10, 2026
Casino operating notice
Not specified in this section
Oct 10, 2026
Payments and limits
4 fields · 1 sourceWithdrawal limit
Not limited for BTC
Oct 10, 2026
Win limit
$5,000 Per spin
Oct 10, 2026
Games and providers
2 fields · 1 sourceGame types
SlotsVideo pokerBingoBlackjackRouletteBettingBaccaratJackpot gamesLive gamesPokerCraps and diceKenoScratch cardseSports bettingCrash gamesLive showsLive baccaratLive bingoLive blackjackLive dice gamesOther live gamesLive pokerLive roulette
Oct 10, 2026
Bonuses
1 field · 1 sourceOffers in the saved review
Offers may have changed since the date shown. Full terms were unavailable.
0 mBTC NO DEPOSIT BONUS
- Max. bet
- Unspecified
- Max. cashout
- Unlimited
- Wagering
- See the terms below
Wagering Unspecified
2
Oct 10, 2026
Languages and support
3 fields · 1 sourceCasino Guru rating
4 fields · 1 sourceCasino Guru Safety Index
4.4
Oct 10, 2026
Casino Guru rating category
Low
Oct 10, 2026
Rating factors
Casino termsFairIssues found: 0
Casino sizeSmall casino
Complaint ratioVery goodTotal complaints: 0
BlacklistsNone reported by the sourceNone
Other factorsNegative
Oct 10, 2026
Source warnings
- Important: Win limit of $5,000 per spin This casino has a win limit rule. You will not be able to win more than $5,000 per spin.
- Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Oct 10, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceLicensing authorities reported by Casino Guru
No license
Oct 10, 2026
Source screenshots
1 field · 1 sourceScreenshots
Screenshots from the date shown2 images
Oct 10, 2026
Additional information
1 field · 1 sourceRelated reviews
Empty list
Oct 10, 2026
Source dates and coverage
4 fields · 1 sourceUpdated on Casino Guru
02/2026
Oct 10, 2026
Review context and GEO
- Review language
- English
- GEO in the review
- Not licensed in Spain
Oct 10, 2026
Review coverage
- Additional pages
- Unavailable
- Discussions
- Unavailable
- Full bonus terms
- Unavailable
- Player reviews
- Unavailable
Oct 10, 2026
Review context and GEO
- Review language
- English
- Interpretation
- Listed review URLs include regional variants; not a count of unique casino brands
Oct 3, 2026
Sources and dates
2View the information supplied by each source and when it was checked.
Casino Guru
Entries: 2Review in English
Oct 10, 2026Record · Paradice Casino
Coverage details
- Review language
- English
- GEO in the review
- Not licensed in Spain
- Date checked
Directory URL
Oct 3, 2026Record · Paradice Casino
Coverage details
- Review language
- English
- Interpretation
- Listed review URLs include regional variants; not a count of unique casino brands
- Date checked

