Back to catalogExplore / Casino
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 1
14 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2020
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Sbotop
Owner reported by the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Celton Manx Ltd
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Celton Manx Ltd
International licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Isle of Man (GSC)
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Великобритания
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
International, Локальная
Source-reported statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Работает
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming, Sportsbook
Provenance casinoguruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance casinomentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance top100bookmakersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the sourceOriginal source wording
Not specified Provenance upstream discovered dateAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
10.12.2025
Provenance upstream published dateAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15.12.2019