Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 3Open questions: 3
18 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2025
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
SevenPlay
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Leva Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Leva Limited
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Leva Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Leva Limited
International licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Anjouan (Comoros)
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
International
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Operating
AskGamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LCBAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
26.09.2025
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Comoros (AOFA) VerifiedComoros (AOFA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
4.5
Official websiteAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source