Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 2Open questions: 4
13 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2026
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Slotroyals Casino
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Onimim Ltd
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Onimim Ltd
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Onimim Ltd
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming
AskGamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
26.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
23.06.2026
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Comoros (AOFA) ALSI-192407051-FI3 VerifiedComoros (AOFA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
6.1
Official websiteAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source