Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 5Open questions: 6
17 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2025
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Spinzen Casino
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Fionex Holding LTD
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Fionex Holding Ltd
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Fionex Holding LTD
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Fionex Holding Ltd
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming
AskGamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LCBAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Comoros (AOFA) ALSI-202409044-FI2 VerifiedComoros (AOFA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
8.5
Related reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Official websiteAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source