Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 3Open questions: 4
15 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
2026
NameAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
Theoriginals Casino
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
3-102-953234 SRL
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
3-102-953234 SRL
Owner reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
3-102-953234 SRL
Reported ownerAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
3-102-953234 SRL
Business verticalsAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
iGaming
AskGamblersAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LatestCasinoBonusesAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
16.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 3, 2026Reported
15.06.2026
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Comoros (AOFA) ALSI-202605006-FI1 VerifiedComoros (AOFA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
7.3
Official websiteAffGateOct 3, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source