Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 32Open questions: 4
35 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2020
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Turbonino
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Skill On Net Limited
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Skill On Net Limited
Reported operatorAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Skill On Net Limited
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
SkillOnNet Ltd. Casinos
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
SkillOnNet Ltd. Casinos
International licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Denmark, Germany, Sweden
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
International, Local
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming
AskGamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
13.06.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15.12.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Malta (MGA) MGA/CRP/171/2009 VerifiedMalta (MGA)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru ratingCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
8.4