Back to catalogCombined profileSource records: 2Links: 4Open questions: 3
23 factsCompare sources and dates
Year establishedAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
2011
NameAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Videoslots
Operator reported by the sourceCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Videoslots Casino PLC
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Videoslots Ltd.
Reported ownerAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Videoslots Ltd.
International licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Local licensesAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Spain, Sweden, Denmark, United Kingdom
License typeAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
International, Local
Operating statusAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
Operating
Business verticalsAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
iGaming, Sportsbook
AskGamblersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino.ruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Casino GuruAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
CasinoMentorAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
LCBAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
top100bookmakersAffGateOct 4, 2026Restricted by the source
Restricted by the source
Discovered in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
01.03.2026
Published in the sourceAffGateOct 4, 2026Reported
15.10.2019
Licensing in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Reported
Spain (DGOJ) MAZ/2020/070 VerifiedSpain (DGOJ)
Status in the reviewCasino GuruOct 10, 2026Not specified
Not specified in this section