Casino · Research dossier
Wink Slots
AffGateCasino Guru
22 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Year established
2016
Name
Wink Slots
Operator reported by the source
Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited
Operator reported by the source
Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited
Reported operator
Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited
Owner reported by the source
Grand Battery Holdings Limited
Owner reported by the source
Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited
Reported owner
Grand Battery Holdings Limited
Local licenses
Великобритания
License type
Локальная
Source-reported status
Закрыто
Provenance askgamblers
Restricted by the source
Original source wording
Not specifiedProvenance casinoguru
Restricted by the source
Original source wording
Not specifiedProvenance casinomentor
Restricted by the source
Original source wording
Not specifiedProvenance lcb
Restricted by the source
Original source wording
Not specifiedProvenance upstream discovered date
13.06.2026
Provenance upstream published date
15.12.2019
Licensing in the review
United Kingdom (UKGC) 058267-R-334552-005 Verified
Status in the review
Not specified in this section
Casino Guru rating
7.9

