CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

3-102-947393 SRL

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
3-102-947393 SRL
Id
3bfd08d7-2465-4eb4-b9ad-013dd3976915
Registered name
3-102-947393 SRL
Slug
3-102-947393-srl
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
3-102-947393 SRL
Id
3bfd08d7-2465-4eb4-b9ad-013dd3976915
Registered name
3-102-947393 SRL
Slug
3-102-947393-srl
Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
ALSI-202511030-FI2Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source
Category
B2C
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
da0523e2-35b6-47e5-a81d-30e1727cd904
Issued
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
ALSI-202511030-FI2
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
b2c
License types
B2C
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://anjouangaming.com/license-register/
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
pro11casino.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
pro11casino.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:37.597Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:13.698Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
pro11play.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
pro11play.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:37.597Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:13.699Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 3, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026

Record · 3-102-947393 SRL

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026

Record · 3-102-947393 SRL

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details