Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
3-102-959285 SRL
Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- 3-102-959285 SRL
- Id
- 7c197373-efc0-412e-a6f1-489a0bce0383
- Registered name
- 3-102-959285 SRL
- Slug
- 3-102-959285-srl
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- 3-102-959285 SRL
- Id
- 7c197373-efc0-412e-a6f1-489a0bce0383
- Registered name
- 3-102-959285 SRL
- Slug
- 3-102-959285-srl
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
ALSI-202605042-FI2Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- B2C
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- 4ef6f307-cd0f-429e-90c6-df61785705ad
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- Curaçao
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- ALSI-202605042-FI2
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- b2c
- License types
- B2C
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://anjouangaming.com/license-register/
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
3 / 3
cashier.casino
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- cashier.casino
- First seen by the source
- 2026-06-28T02:00:07.209Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-01T04:00:14.106Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
lounge.casino
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- lounge.casino
- First seen by the source
- 2026-05-29T02:00:13.180Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-01T04:00:14.107Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
sb.center
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- sb.center
- First seen by the source
- 2026-06-28T02:00:07.210Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-01T04:00:14.108Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 3, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026Record · 3-102-959285 SRL
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026Record · 3-102-959285 SRL
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

