Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
A Casino (Swansea) Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- A Casino (Swansea) Limited
- Id
- 72fbe1b5-6c16-4373-9fcd-6b47a5b4b2d3
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- a-casino-swansea-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- A Casino (Swansea) Limited
- Id
- 72fbe1b5-6c16-4373-9fcd-6b47a5b4b2d3
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- a-casino-swansea-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
025732-A-307633-008UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- f31842f5-13e0-4f1a-b0ec-c40988d9bdea
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 025732-A-307633-008
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- surrendered
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
025732-N-307632-012UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- 3cd64bc4-1f36-4cdb-81bc-047358c2e666
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 025732-N-307632-012
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- surrendered
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 3, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · A Casino (Swansea) Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026Record · A Casino (Swansea) Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

