Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Action Medical Research
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Action Medical Research
- Id
- f71108e6-9dee-4fde-9568-9e8120991585
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- action-medical-research
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Action Medical Research
- Id
- f71108e6-9dee-4fde-9568-9e8120991585
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- action-medical-research
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
004773-A-326335-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 36550cc2-a1ad-4eb9-bb9c-4d93453c89b3
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 004773-A-326335-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004773-N-326334-007UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 83ef2cab-4414-4280-ad6c-685bd6ad266f
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 004773-N-326334-007
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
2 / 2
www.actionweeklylottery.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.actionweeklylottery.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.259Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.814Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
www.fightbackfridaylottery.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.fightbackfridaylottery.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.259Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.814Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 3, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Action Medical Research
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026Record · Action Medical Research
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

