Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
AD11 Group Ltd
Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- AD11 Group Ltd
- Id
- 3dd7b3fc-abb7-435a-9e6e-e475cf45ea25
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- ad11-group-ltd
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- AD11 Group Ltd
- Id
- 3dd7b3fc-abb7-435a-9e6e-e475cf45ea25
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- ad11-group-ltd
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
102032-R-000000-000UKGC
pending- Category
- Remote
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 9e124e73-cd5a-4c27-87af-fafb10defa83
- Issued
- Not specified
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 102032-R-000000-000
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- pending
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 3, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · AD11 Group Ltd
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026Record · AD11 Group Ltd
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

