CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company

Adda Entertainment N.V.

CasinoSecretsiRiGregulator
Combined profileSource records: 2Links: 3Open questions: 4
7 factsCompare sources and dates
Company directory data
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
Active domains count
0
Business type
B2C Operator
Licence number
OGL/2023/142/0073
Registration date
Source registered timezone
Not specified
Company–domain association
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
8.io
Inactive, as reported by the source
Added
Added Nov 17, 2023
Status since
since Jul 31, 2025
All details
Added to the source
Added Nov 17, 2023
Domain
8.io
Related parent domain
Not specified
Source status
inactive
Verified by the source
0
Status since date
since Jul 31, 2025
Url
8.io
Company–domain association
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
8.io
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
Domain
8.io
First seen by the source
2026-07-16T09:28:30.270Z
Verified by the source
2026-09-28T05:17:29.723Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Status on verification page
Withdrawn
Verification page
cert.cga.cw
Company license
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
OGL/2023/142/0073Curaçao
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
B2C
Issued
Verified by the source
All details
Expires
Not specified
Issued
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
OGL/2023/142/0073
License type raw
B2C
License types
B2C
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Adda Entertainment NV
Registered name
Adda Entertainment NV
Updated
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Limit
200
Offset
0
Total
697
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Adda Entertainment NV
Registered name
Adda Entertainment NV
Updated
Numbers without jurisdiction
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
OGL/2023/142/0073