Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count1Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/216/0606Registration dateDec 27, 2023Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedefbet.netActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jan 18, 2024Status sincesince Aug 21, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jan 18, 2024Domainefbet.netRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Aug 21, 2025Urlhttps://efbet.netTechnical detailsEvidence
efbet.netActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jan 18, 2024Status sincesince Aug 21, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jan 18, 2024Domainefbet.netRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Aug 21, 2025Urlhttps://efbet.netTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reportedefbet.netActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainefbet.netFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-10-02T05:25:34.813ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:25:34.801ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=606Evidence
efbet.netActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainefbet.netFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-10-02T05:25:34.813ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:25:34.801ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=606
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/216/0606CuraçaoProvisional status · application under assessmentSource status: activeCategoryB2CIssuedFeb 21, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceAug 21, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresAug 21, 2026Idc323e1ce-b237-487a-96ad-e8cdb6645261IssuedFeb 21, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/216/0606License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 2, 2026Source status qualifierProvisional status, application under assessmentStatus source urlhttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=606Technical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/216/0606CuraçaoProvisional status · application under assessmentSource status: activeCategoryB2CIssuedFeb 21, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceAug 21, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresAug 21, 2026Idc323e1ce-b237-487a-96ad-e8cdb6645261IssuedFeb 21, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/216/0606License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 2, 2026Source status qualifierProvisional status, application under assessmentStatus source urlhttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=606Technical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameAE Group B.V.Id63cf772a-8d6a-4fb8-9d12-5de98376000eRegistered nameAE Group B.V.Slugae-group-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset200Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameAE Group B.V.Id63cf772a-8d6a-4fb8-9d12-5de98376000eRegistered nameAE Group B.V.Slugae-group-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence