CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

Alice House Hospice Lottery

Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Alice House Hospice Lottery
Id
e5c881f1-342b-45e7-a652-b2f2ceea14b3
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
alice-house-hospice-lottery
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Alice House Hospice Lottery
Id
e5c881f1-342b-45e7-a652-b2f2ceea14b3
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
alice-house-hospice-lottery
Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
005216-A-316824-006UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
f81ef854-670f-4977-ab63-e49a66f4e9a6
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
005216-A-316824-006
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
005216-N-100444-011UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
d7794836-d8a7-41db-b1e4-2e8b30733ed4
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
005216-N-100444-011
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 3, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Alice House Hospice Lottery

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Alice House Hospice Lottery

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.