Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count0Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/227/0112Registration dateDec 28, 2023Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedgoldballer.comInactive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jan 8, 2024Status sincesince Aug 20, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jan 8, 2024Domaingoldballer.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusinactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Aug 20, 2026Urlhttps://goldballer.comTechnical detailsEvidence
goldballer.comInactive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jan 8, 2024Status sincesince Aug 20, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jan 8, 2024Domaingoldballer.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusinactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Aug 20, 2026Urlhttps://goldballer.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reportedgoldballer.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 28, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomaingoldballer.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-28T05:19:45.841ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:25:54.205ZStatus on verification pageNot specifiedVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=112Evidence
goldballer.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 28, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomaingoldballer.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-28T05:19:45.841ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:25:54.205ZStatus on verification pageNot specifiedVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=112
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/227/0112CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedJun 24, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId9c2a872a-b3ef-4f9c-9de4-aeca93c624e9IssuedJun 24, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/227/0112License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/227/0112CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedJun 24, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId9c2a872a-b3ef-4f9c-9de4-aeca93c624e9IssuedJun 24, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/227/0112License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameAlisium B.V.Id7c3e79e7-90a9-41c0-9f7d-8304905ae95bRegistered nameAlisium B.V.Slugalisium-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset200Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameAlisium B.V.Id7c3e79e7-90a9-41c0-9f7d-8304905ae95bRegistered nameAlisium B.V.Slugalisium-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence