CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Andrew Allan

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Andrew Allan
Id
edde42c1-3362-4380-9e45-d5af89857856
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
andrew-allan
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Andrew Allan
Id
edde42c1-3362-4380-9e45-d5af89857856
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
andrew-allan
Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
001851-A-104659-008UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
620337fb-5601-42d8-a8c8-558785d0c986
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
001851-A-104659-008
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
001851-N-102854-011UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
3b6cb975-df61-4d6f-8857-df07e46668d2
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
001851-N-102854-011
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 3, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Andrew Allan

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Andrew Allan

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details