Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
AOEFUN LIMITADA
Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- AOEFUN LIMITADA
- Id
- 8a472a51-bfe3-4d14-b7ff-63172adeba7d
- Registered name
- AOEFUN LIMITADA
- Slug
- aoefun-limitada
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- AOEFUN LIMITADA
- Id
- 8a472a51-bfe3-4d14-b7ff-63172adeba7d
- Registered name
- AOEFUN LIMITADA
- Slug
- aoefun-limitada
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
ALSI-202503008-FI1Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- B2C
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- bdd1963c-b7fa-40b9-bb54-a3d02b869915
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- Curaçao
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- ALSI-202503008-FI1
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- b2c
- License types
- B2C
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://anjouangaming.com/license-register/
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
2 / 2
aoe.bet
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- aoe.bet
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-28T09:17:37.811Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-01T04:00:14.627Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
aoebet.com
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- aoebet.com
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-28T09:17:37.811Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-01T04:00:14.628Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 3, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026Record · AOEFUN LIMITADA
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026Record · AOEFUN LIMITADA
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association
Company–domain association
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company–domain association
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

